MEASI INSTITUTE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY ${\it CHENNAI-600~014}$

__

LIST OF GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

1.	Mr. Imthiaz Pasha	-	Chairman
2.	Mr. Mandi Mohamed Aslam	-	VP-In-charge
3.	Mr. Elias Sait	-	Hony. Secretary
4.	Mr. S.M.A. Mohamed Saleem	-	Hony. Treasurer
5.	Mr. Nazar Mohamed	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
6.	Mr. S.K. Nawaz	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
7.	Mr. Ashfaque Ahmed Mecca	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
8.	Mr. M. Muniruddin Sheriff	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
9.	Mr. S.K. Sham Shahabudeen	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
10.	Mr. F. Arif Nawaz	-	Hony.Asst.Secretary
11.	Mr. Sajid Sathak	-	Hony.Asst.Treasurer
12.	Mr. Mohamed Yoosuf	-	Convenor
13.	Mr. A. Althaf Hussain	-	Member
14.	Mr. Pallimera Ahmed Basha	-	Member
15.	Mr. Azeezur Rahman Shariff	-	Member
16.	Mr. Mohamed Fayaz Ali	-	Member
17.	Regional Officer Southern Regional Office, AICTE, Chennai-6.	-	Ex-Officio Member
18.	Vacant	-	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist to be nominated by the AICTE Ex-Officio Member / Awaited

19.	Dr. D. Sethuraman Principal Pattammal Alagesan College of Arts and Science Chengalpattu – 603101.	-	Nominee of University of Madras.
20.	Vacant -	-	Nominee of State Govt./DTE/Awaited
21.	Vacant -	-	Industrialist / Technologist / Educationist / to be Nominated by the State or Central Government / Awaited.
22.	Dr. Ahmed Mudassar Ali	-	Director Member Secretary (Ex-Officio)